Standard Chartered Hong Kong Marathon (HKRun)
Mizuno Hong Kong Half Marathon 2017 (Coey Yuen)
ASICS Hong Kong Island 10K City Race (Cheng Chung Lin)
Sportshouse Hong Kong 10K Challenge (Vic Hui)
Chung Hing Cup 2017 (wmhy)
AQUARIUS TWAC Chairman Memorial 10K Race (Meimei Chan)
AQUARIUS TWAC Chairman Memorial 10K Race (Coey Yuen)
2017 AQUARIUS TWAC Chairman Memorial Cup 10K Evening Race (Kenneth Kwok)
XTE Midsummer Race 1 (Coey Yuen)
ANS Shatin 10K Classic Riverside Race 2017 (Manstar)

PRC Anniversary Race

01/10/2006 08:30
The Race Commemorating the 57th Anniversary of PRC will be held on Oct 1 (Sun) at Tai Mei Tuk, starting at 8:30am. Distance is 10km. Six categories for male and five for female. Entry fee is HK$80 and entries are limited to 800. Transportation from Wanchai or Kowloon Tong are available on the race day for HK$30 each. More details and entry form (in Chinese only) is available on this page on the organizer's website. For enquiry please call: Tel: 2782-6630 or 2519-0110.