12th Launch8 Tolo Harbour 10K Race (Sundae Lam)
12th Launch8 Tolo Harbour 10K Race (Sundae Lam)
Standard Chartered Hong Kong Marathon (HKRun)
Mizuno Hong Kong Half Marathon 2017 (Coey Yuen)
ASICS Hong Kong Island 10K City Race (Cheng Chung Lin)
Sportshouse Hong Kong 10K Challenge (Vic Hui)
Chung Hing Cup 2017 (wmhy)
AQUARIUS TWAC Chairman Memorial 10K Race (Meimei Chan)
AQUARIUS TWAC Chairman Memorial 10K Race (Coey Yuen)
2017 AQUARIUS TWAC Chairman Memorial Cup 10K Evening Race (Kenneth Kwok)

Events

Saturday June 11, 2016
Start: 11/06/2016 08:00

Adult - 3km kayak 5km run 3km kayak
Family - 1.4 km kayak & 3 km run

June 11, 2016 -SATURDAY - Discovery Bay (Nim Shue Wan Beach - 5 minute walk from main DB ferry pier/bus station)

Sunday June 19, 2016
Start: 19/06/2016 08:10

Olympic Fun Run 2016 will be held on June 19 (Sun) starting at 8:10am at the Hong Kong Disneyland Coach Park. Distance is 5.6km for Fun Run and around 0.5km for Family Run.

Start: 19/06/2016

Gobi March (China) 2016 is the 50th race of the 4 Deserts Race Series.

Monday June 20, 2016

Gobi March (China) 2016 is the 50th race of the 4 Deserts Race Series.

Tuesday June 21, 2016

Gobi March (China) 2016 is the 50th race of the 4 Deserts Race Series.

Wednesday June 22, 2016

Gobi March (China) 2016 is the 50th race of the 4 Deserts Race Series.

Thursday June 23, 2016

Gobi March (China) 2016 is the 50th race of the 4 Deserts Race Series.

Friday June 24, 2016

Gobi March (China) 2016 is the 50th race of the 4 Deserts Race Series.

Saturday June 25, 2016
Start: 19/06/2016
End: 25/06/2016

Gobi March (China) 2016 is the 50th race of the 4 Deserts Race Series.

Saturday July 09, 2016
Start: 09/07/2016 18:00

Race two of the Midsummer Race series will be held on July 9 (Sat) at Lower Shing Mun Reservoir, near Tai Wai, starting at 6:00pm in the evening.

Sunday July 10, 2016
Start: 10/07/2016 17:30

2016 Let's Run x TWAC Chairman Memorial Cup 10K Evening Race will be held on Jul 10 (Sun) at the catchwater of Shing Mun Reservoir, Tsuen Wan, starting from 5:30pm.

Syndicate content