Standard Chartered Hong Kong Marathon (HKRun)
Mizuno Hong Kong Half Marathon 2017 (Coey Yuen)
ASICS Hong Kong Island 10K City Race (Cheng Chung Lin)
Sportshouse Hong Kong 10K Challenge (Vic Hui)
Chung Hing Cup 2017 (wmhy)
AQUARIUS TWAC Chairman Memorial 10K Race (Meimei Chan)
AQUARIUS TWAC Chairman Memorial 10K Race (Coey Yuen)
2017 AQUARIUS TWAC Chairman Memorial Cup 10K Evening Race (Kenneth Kwok)
XTE Midsummer Race 1 (Coey Yuen)
ANS Shatin 10K Classic Riverside Race 2017 (Manstar)

Events

Friday December 25, 2015
Start: 25/12/2015 09:00

Date:25 DEC (THU) Tai Tam Country park (Park View)
Start Time 0900

Family category

Saturday December 26, 2015
Start: 26/12/2015 09:00

Join the HKLRRC on Boxing Day for a fun run to celebrate running. No times or categories, instead fancy dress prizes and lucky number bib prizes.

Sunday December 27, 2015
Start: 27/12/2015 08:30

The 2015 Pricerite 30 Anniversary 10K King of Fast Course and Mini Marathon organised by Lok Wah Runners Club will be held on Dec 27 (Sun) at Pak Shek Kok Promenade near Hong Kong Science & Technology

Friday January 01, 2016
Start: 01/01/2016 08:00

The Ultra-Trail® Tai Mo Shan is a toughest event that challenges the human spirit through the outdoor sport of trail running.

Sunday January 03, 2016
Start: 03/01/2016 08:30

Registration for The Clearwater Bay Chase 2016 to be held on January 3 (Sun) has started. Like previous years, there will be a 10k race and a 1k race for parent and child teams.

Start: 03/01/2016 10:00

Ring in the new year with a tough full marathon or a relatively easy half course.

Tuesday January 05, 2016
Start: 05/01/2016 11:30

channel.jessicahk.com/Jrun2016/index_2016.htm

Sunday January 10, 2016
Start: 10/01/2016 08:15

To promulgate the importance of regular physical activity for good health and for preventing diabetes mellitus, Diabetes Hongkong organizes the "Diabetes Hongkong Healthy Run 2016".

Start: 10/01/2016 08:15

Ngong Ping Charity Walk 2016 will be held on Jan 10 (Sun) at Citygate Outlets, Tung Chung.

Sunday January 17, 2016
Start: 17/01/2016 05:30

Standard Chartered HK Marathon is set for Sunday 17th Jan 2016!

Saturday January 23, 2016
Start: 23/01/2016 08:00

Vibram Hong Kong 100 event will be held on January 23 (Sat).

Syndicate content