Chung Hing Cup 2018 (Coey Yuen)
Chung Hing Cup 2018 (wmhy)
12th Launch8 Tolo Harbour 10K Race (Sundae Lam)
12th Launch8 Tolo Harbour 10K Race (Sundae Lam)
Standard Chartered Hong Kong Marathon (HKRun)
Mizuno Hong Kong Half Marathon 2017 (Coey Yuen)
ASICS Hong Kong Island 10K City Race (Cheng Chung Lin)
Sportshouse Hong Kong 10K Challenge (Vic Hui)
Chung Hing Cup 2017 (wmhy)
AQUARIUS TWAC Chairman Memorial 10K Race (Meimei Chan)

Events

Sunday October 25, 2015
Start: 25/10/2015 09:00

Flash Speed, a race to test your speed for 3k, will he held on Oct 25 (Sun) at the Peak. It's one lap around Harlech Road and Lugard Road.

Thursday October 29, 2015
Start: 29/10/2015 06:10

Registration for this year's Unicef Charity Run (Half marathon, 10k, 5km/3km fun run) to be held on Nov 29 (Sun) at Hong Kong Disneyland Car Park has started.

Saturday October 31, 2015
Start: 31/10/2015 15:00

Y2Y Park Orienteering Tour 2015 公園定向巡迴賽2015
Stage 5 第5站

Sprint run with navigation. You will be given a map to find checkpoints one minute before you start. Run!
短途衝刺+尋找控制點。你會在出發前一分鐘收到地圖。衝呀!

Sunday November 01, 2015
Start: 01/11/2015 07:00

Registration for the 38th Green Half Marathon and 10k to be held on November 1 at Tai Mei Tuk has started. Visit event website for more details and registration. http://hkdrc-race.com/

Start: 01/11/2015 08:00

Gigasports 10K Race 2015 will be held on Nov 1 (Sun) at the Pak Shek Kok Promenade, starting at 8:00am.

Start: 01/11/2015 08:00

Online registration for the ASICS Hong Kong 10K Challenge 2015 to be held on Nov 1 at Tin Shui Wai will start August 10 (Monday) and quota is expected to be filled up very quickly.

Thursday November 05, 2015
Start: 05/11/2015 19:00

The Bloomberg Square Mile Relay for corporates will be held on Nov 5 (Thu) in Central.

Saturday November 07, 2015
Start: 07/11/2015 10:00

This is a completely student-led organised run hosted by a few Chinese International School students. The race will be 4km long and dog are welcome to join the race too!

Start: 07/11/2015 10:00

The Terry Fox Run will be held on Nov 7 (Sat) at the Renaissance College in Ma On Shan. The event started in Canada 35 years ago and has been held in Hong Kong for the last 3 years.

Start: 07/11/2015 18:25

www.cciwa.org.hk catagory M/F 13-39 40 or over entry fee$120 prize each catagory top 10 runners

Sunday November 08, 2015
Start: 08/11/2015 07:00

MSIG HK50 - Hong Kong Island
Nov 8, 2015 (Sunday)
Start Time: 7:00 a.m.
Start Location: Peak Galleria, The Peak, Hong Kong Island

Finish Location: Wong Nai Chung Gap, Hong Kong Island

Start: 08/11/2015 08:00

Innothon 10K 2015 will be held on Nov 8 (Sun) at Pak Shek Kok Promenade which also includes a 1.6k family run and 4.8k replay.

Start: 08/11/2015 08:30

AIDS Care Superhero Run will be held on Nov 8 (Sun) at Kai Tak Cruise Terminal, starting at 8.30am. 5k for individuals and also 1.5k x 3 relay.

Start: 08/11/2015 15:30

New course: a 7km FUN Run and Walk Ap Lei Chau to Cyberport

Saturday November 14, 2015
Start: 14/11/2015 05:00

MSIG Taiwan Action Asia 50
Nov 14, 2015 (Saturday)
Start time: Early morning - 5:00am (Sunrise is 6:06am)

Start: 14/11/2015 08:00

2015 Discovery Bay 10km Run for Charity

Saturday 14th November

www.dbrunforcharity.org

Start: 14/11/2015 08:00

Registrations open 1st September at www.dbrunforcharity.org

Race: 8am, Saturday 14th November, 2015.

Come and join the 11th annual Discovery Bay 10km Run for Charity!

Sunday November 15, 2015
Start: 15/11/2015 08:00

The 5th Mizuno Shing Mun River 10k will be held on Nov 15 (Sun), starting at 8:00am at the Shatin Sports Ground.

Monday November 16, 2015
Start: 16/11/2015 09:18

from lscd wed site entry fee only $20

Friday November 20, 2015
Start: 20/11/2015 08:00

Welcome to run the Great Hakka Marathon with us!

Saturday November 21, 2015

Welcome to run the Great Hakka Marathon with us!

Sunday November 22, 2015
Start: 20/11/2015 08:00
End: 22/11/2015 20:00

Welcome to run the Great Hakka Marathon with us!

Organizer: Amitofo Care Centre (Hong Kong) Limited
Event Date : Sunday, 22 Nov 2015
Courses: 3km, 8km

Syndicate content