Sportshouse Hong Kong 10K Challenge 2018 (Cheng Chung Lin)
Chung Hing Cup 2018 (Coey Yuen)
Chung Hing Cup 2018 (wmhy)
12th Launch8 Tolo Harbour 10K Race (Sundae Lam)
12th Launch8 Tolo Harbour 10K Race (Sundae Lam)
Standard Chartered Hong Kong Marathon (HKRun)
Mizuno Hong Kong Half Marathon 2017 (Coey Yuen)
ASICS Hong Kong Island 10K City Race (Cheng Chung Lin)
Sportshouse Hong Kong 10K Challenge (Vic Hui)
Chung Hing Cup 2017 (wmhy)

Events

Saturday December 15, 2018

Online Entry :
https://www.ibansport.com/#!/events/5382b635ed3811e8ac750a09fdf28238

Official Website :
http://hkmarathonpro.com

Sunday December 16, 2018

Online Entry :
https://www.ibansport.com/#!/events/5382b635ed3811e8ac750a09fdf28238

Official Website :
http://hkmarathonpro.com

Start: 16/12/2018 08:30
End: 16/12/2018 12:00

An unique race to run Repulse, Deep Water Bay and scenic Seaview Promenade.

Date:16 December 2018 (SUN)
Time: 8:30 am

Please refer to the following link for the entry form.

Monday December 17, 2018

Online Entry :
https://www.ibansport.com/#!/events/5382b635ed3811e8ac750a09fdf28238

Official Website :
http://hkmarathonpro.com

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Online Entry :
https://www.ibansport.com/#!/events/5382b635ed3811e8ac750a09fdf28238

Official Website :
http://hkmarathonpro.com

Wednesday December 19, 2018

Online Entry :
https://www.ibansport.com/#!/events/5382b635ed3811e8ac750a09fdf28238

Official Website :
http://hkmarathonpro.com

Thursday December 20, 2018

Online Entry :
https://www.ibansport.com/#!/events/5382b635ed3811e8ac750a09fdf28238

Official Website :
http://hkmarathonpro.com

Friday December 21, 2018
Start: 22/11/2018
End: 21/12/2018

Online Entry :
https://www.ibansport.com/#!/events/5382b635ed3811e8ac750a09fdf28238

Official Website :
http://hkmarathonpro.com

Wednesday December 26, 2018
Start: 26/12/2018 10:00

Hong Kong Ladies Road Runners Boxing Day Fun Run will be held on Wednesday 26th December at Wanchai Gap. 4KM loop of Middle Gap Road and Blacks Link.

Sunday January 06, 2019
Start: 06/01/2019 09:00

Lok Wah 100-Minute Half Marathon Elite Race organised by Lok Wah Runners Club will be held on January 6 (Sun) at Tai Mei Tuk, Taipo, starting at 9:00am.

Saturday January 12, 2019
Start: 12/01/2019 09:00

The Gurkha Trailblazer on its second edition will be held in Hong Kong on January 12, 2019.

Syndicate content